My very first #Ulog post #1- Just smile and Be happy, enjoying life with my friends. #bondingtime

in #ulog6 years ago

Having a good bond with friends are one of the best way to enjoy our life on this world.

These morning I woke up early to prepare my things to go home. Im so excited to have a good time with my lovely friends, because we're planning to go to a resort called mag-aso falls it's the resort that loacted near to our place.

We arrived at the resort that where we planning to :)

These are my friends sir Ian and sir Khej both of them are my church mate, they are awesome I can say that they're true to me, they are good and funny persons.They were also my childhood friends until we grown up we dont forget our friendships as a good best friends.We know a lot of things to make our day sulit/worth it. Having them as my friends is so amazing because we're doing a lot of crazy things except hurting anybody that would be out of our plan😂

image

We enjoy swimming,jumping off the clip and I think all of the impossible for me to do was been done because of them, they're crazy but real.

After we enjoy diving in the cold water of the pool, we ate our smalls snacks that we bring and we enjoy it by sharing our foods to each other 😂 we've a lot of a funny conversations while we're eating, its nice to always have a good bond like these I said to them.

we enjoyed roaming around the place and after that it's time for us to go home.

image

Actually we didn't went to where the falls is because the stairs are under renovation and it's so dangerous for us to go there, so instead going down we choose to enjoy the view around and roam all of the places and go back to our cottage again.

After a whole day of enjoying our bond and it's time for us to fix and prepare our things to go home before its getting dark. We choose to walked than to have a ride just to have a conversation while we're walking our way home because thats the part lf our plan.

We arrived to our house safely although we're all little bit tired but the moment that was been enjoyed will not be forgotten but it will be cherished until our days were getting old.

Find a friend to where you can lean on.

These days its hard to look for a real friends, and I think that's true but it depends on us in how we will choose our friends, because having many friends is good but keeping a real ones is so rare.

image

Bond will keep us stronger! To make a good friendship together, days by days would make it better.


That's all for today guys :)
I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle to this kind of opportunity as @ulogs for me to participate :)

Thank you for reading! God bless everyone :)

image

Sort:  

Nice to see your friends @wellanshem. Upvote for upvote.