DAY 5 - COLD SHOWER - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

cold drop of water.jpg

The last few days, I've been really looking forward to my cold shower...and even a bit of excitement - I am definitely expanding my appreciation for cold showers.

Fun Fact - without really thinking about it at all....I was whistling in the shower as I was just enjoying the experience of myself in the cold shower so much - hahaha - Awesomeness In-Deed!

DAY 5 - COLD SHOWER - Post Shower Commentary Shop Talk

Previous Posts In the COLD SHOWER Series

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1 - 21 DAY COLD SHOWER CHALLENGE

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Salute to a true world class player :)

just ah perfect click!!

keep your spirit and keep your challenges. if you can know what the benefits of the challenge you are doing this time

I have tried it many times and it does feels cold at first but after some time the body copes up with it !

what a creativity!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!