Ulog Day 13 - (08/13/18)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day everyone! How are you today? Me? still doing great. Fun of crocheting, and doing the orders of my client. I am now busy of crocheting shoes for babies as all my pending orders are all shoes and headband. It become an instant trending the other day when I posted at one group in facebook. I am just pleassured when someone ask me if I have a branch in Kidapawan City, and I just told sorry because I don't have one. :(

Baby accessories and etc. are one of the most salable items nowadays. As a mother, if I saw something unique, there is an urge of buying the items because I think it is so cute wheny daughter wears it. That is why my target customers right now are mommies. :-)

IMG_20180813_230233_220.jpg

By the way, this is one of the crochet baby stuffs I made..It is actually a souvenir for christening :-) This is so easy, I don't know if there are patterns of baby shoes . This souvenir is so affordable as I just sell it for only 8."0 each :-)

thanks steemians:-)

Sort:  

The shoes him a luxury.