✈ ✈ ✈#Ulog Nº 15 "An unexpected trip to another city." ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear #ulogs, without planning it on Monday I went on an unplanned trip to a city that is CARACAS (Venezuela) is 4 hours away from where I live.

CARACAS-VENEZUELA

IMG_20180611_180212.jpg

Caracas is the capital of my country Venezuela, it is a very, very big city, it is also dangerous, but it has beautiful places to visit, I went to a business meeting I didn't have much time to visit these places just to visit a shopping mall called "EL SAMBIL". The mall is overly large.


At the mall there is a level, where they have a large aquarium, sometimes a professional diver, to distract people.

And then here I am, like in the film "LOOKING FOR NEMO".
I found NEMO, a beautiful yellow and black fish that forgets everything.

Expectation
Reality.

Take advantage of this free day to remember my childhood and play some fun games.

IMG_20180611_170546.jpg

My dear #ulogs friends, I love you very much, thanks to @surpassinggoogle, for this great initiative and your great love. God bless you and give you much wisdom and strength, to accomplish all your plans.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

IMG_20180611_185615.jpg

Dear steemians, don't forget the next step:

Until next time, #uloggers!
Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his latest project @teardrops.

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  

very good
Just add the tag of your country, check point 5.

Diapositiva5.PNG

Thank you very much, I'll add it right away.