#Ulog Nº 20 HAPPIER THAN A WORM FOR MY NEW DANCE SHOES.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear #uloggers, I hope you are all well. This was the happiest and most exciting thing that happened to me today: BUY MY NEW DANCE SHOES. @surpassinggogle, I asked us to talk about the new shoes we bought.

😍 😍 😍 😍 😍😍 😍 😍 I'M IN LOVE WITH THEM. 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍

I am a dancer, but not just any dancer, I DANCE TO GOD, TO MY FATHER, TO THE CREATOR OF THE UNIVERSE.

Praise his name with dance;
With tambourine and harp to him sing. SALMO 149:3

IMG_20180621_204831.jpg


Laughter and more laughter. (I am the girl with the "black" slippers). Already in my white slippers.

We love to dance because Jehovah changes our lament into dance.


Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Keep dancing @yessicafcp. Dance looks on you