#Ulog Nº "33" Knowing Colombian lands.

in #ulog6 years ago

My beautiful #ULOGGERS, a big greeting to all. Today my day was very active because I was on the street all day, I went out very early in the morning to church and came back very late at night. I'll tell you my routine today.

Psalm 122 : 1 .
I was happy with those who told me:
To the house of the Lord we will go.

Of course, I cannot fail to be at my Father's house on Sundays to adore him, together with my brothers in Christ.


After the church I went with some friends for lunch to a restaurant called "tierras colombianas". excellent place and the food is very good.

Today I had lunch on a delicious grill with lots of vegetables, mashed potatoes, cheese and salad. Exquisite, delicious.

A table of exhicibion that was in the restaurant.


Always supporting the great @surpassinggoogle team don't forget to do it yourself.

image.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org. Do not stop creating your account from this page.

Until next time, kisses.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hola @yessicafcp Nos gustó mucho tu post y por ello te obsequio este link de invitación al canal de Discord de Capybara Exchange https://discord.gg/zFPWeVK , donde podrás cambiar STEEM, SBD, Bytes o cualquier criptomoneda a Bolívares de manera fácil y con la mejor tasa calculada a conveniencia de cada cliente con la mayor transparencia posible, incluso @Punqtured nos dedicó el mas reciente de sus post.


Se despide el equipo de Capybara Exchange.