#ulog day, my daily antivity in selling tradisional market for our socity need everiday with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Good evening friend show are you everybody hope you always in a good health this my daily activity with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle in my daily activity in selling at roadside shops ...

apa yang saya jual setiap hari

setiap pagi hari saya pergi ke sentral pasar tradisional di kawasan saya untuk berbelanja dan kemudian saya bawa pulag ke kampung saya untuk saya jual kembali kepada nadyarakat kampung yang membutuhkan untuk kebutuhan sehari hari..

what I sell every day

every morning I go to the traditional market center in my region to shop and then I bring pulag to my village for my resale to nadyarakat kampung who need for daily needs ..

image

The type of stuff I sell

we are selling small items such as vegetables, bananas, eggs, crackers, banana gireng, and many other things needed by my own kampung community, or goods that become the daily needs of the community ..

image

Merchandise purposes

I have been selling like this since last 2 years, and the purpose is:

which must be everybody selling for profit but dusamping it untyk meet the needs of society for people do not have to go far to the traditional market center because all barabg needs are available in my merchandise ...

image

so my story with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle for today greetings from me @zulff and thank you for visiting my blog

image

thank yo all my friend who has support me @r2cornell @ackza @arcange @arul101 @foways @adivender @razi04 @fikar22 @aril.hakate @fremy @steembahasa @pharesim @knozaki2015 @jznsamuel @riamisna @tucsond @fatherfaith @jacobit @esteemapp @ocd-resteem @blackman @japanese @veruz @yensesa @vesteem @aarauz @ocd @good-karma @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @fatherfaith @neoxian @starkerz and all my friend i love you all...

REGARD ME @zulff

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulff: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ardi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.