#ulog4 my daily activity with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle in pelantin SIRSAK FRUITS (BUAH SIRSAK YANG MANIS)

in #ulog6 years ago

image

#ulog 4 Good night all stemian friends and best friends #ulog everywhere you are full of my hope all of you are in good health.

Meet me again in my day-to-day activities with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle, today I went to see the SIRSAK tree in my brother's home, the soursop tree that thrives and has lots and sweet fruit so anyone who sees it immediately wants pick it

image

ABOUT SIRSAK FRUITS

This plant is grown commercially for its meat fruits. This plant can grow in any place, best planted in a fairly watery area. Soursop name itself comes from the Dutch language. Zuurzak. which means "acid sac".

This plant is grown commercially or sideways for fruits. Soursop tree can reach a height of 9 meters. In Indonesia soursop can grow well at an altitude of 1000 m above sea level.

Soursop fruit is not a true fruit, which is large enough size up to 20-30 cm with weight reaching 2.5 kg. The so-called "fruit" is actually a collection of fruits (aggregate fruit) with single seeds coinciding with each other and losing bounds between fruits. Soursop meat is white and has black seeds. This fruit is often used for raw drink juice drinks and ice cream. Soursop fruit contains a lot of carbohydrates, especially fructose. Other nutritional content is vitamin C, vitamin B1 and vitamin B2 are quite a lot. The seeds are toxic, and can be used as a natural insecticide, just like the seeds of srikaya.

image

WHAT I DO IN THE MORNING

At the beginning of this sunny morning I went to my sister's house to visit and saw the soursop tree with the aim of having ripe soursop fruit and I can pick it for me to take home and I eat with my family at home, but none of the soursop fruit is ripe for me picking from its trunk karna sours fruit is not the time to be harvested so that I can not enjoy the delicious fruit juice five.

image

WHY I WANT TO PUT THE SURSAK FRUIT

I think soursop fruit is a type of fruits that are rich in benefits and vitamins, and luna fruit can also be eaten with a wide range
how to:

  1. Made soursop juice
  2. Eaten with salt
  3. Eaten with milk
  4. And also can be eaten directly

image

So many stories of my daily activities with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle, hopefully can be a motivation and inspiration to the reader. Look forward to my chair daily, I thank you .......

thank yo all my friend who has support me @r2cornell @ackza @arcange @arul101 @foways @adivender @razi04 @fikar22 @aril.hakate @fremy @steembahasa @pharesim @knozaki2015 @jznsamuel @riamisna @tucsond @fatherfaith @jacobit @esteemapp @ocd-resteem @blackman @japanese @veruz @yensesa @vesteem @aarauz @ocd @good-karma @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @fatherfaith @neoxian @starkerz and all my friend i love you all...

header

image

Regard me
@zulff @ulog @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

that's an awesome fruit! I know it rom Cameroon! It's called Kolong! Thanks for sharing!

Thank for coment friend...

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @zulff: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ardi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.