#Ulog013..They day before going back here in Samar

in #ulog136 years ago

This photo was taken at Cubao,Manila Philippines..It was a very happy and sad day.happy bcoz im with my brother and sister before going back in Samar.The boy who take this picture is there in the pic wearing a gray shirt with eyeglasses.My sister is beside me in the picture carrying my youngest son.The guy who was hairless is my partner in life. Hehehe.and of course the cute girl wearing a blue spaghetti is my Eldest daughter. And Me is in between of my sister and partner😊..After that day, we woke up early in the morning to prepare and go to terminal bus.My brother went out Early from the hotel we stayed a night (Red Planet Hotel)bcoz he have a work.and my sister come with us to bus terminal but she doesn't have a plan to go with us to Samar.While we are waiting the bus to arrive, my sister said that she will find a taxi coz she will go home at our house in Cavite but my eldest cried. An unstopped crying.Then I called my sister while she's near at the riding area.She went back to us and come with us going to Samar. Without clothes in her bag or anything. Hahaha.an unplanned thing really happened.hehehe!
IMG_20180502_204153.jpgIMG_20180502_204153.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud