ULOG: #1 (my akitifitas participate in Doodle Contest)

good night all friend. ulogger on this night I will participate in which doodle contest i saw a doodle contest on a post @phantum04,I want to give it a try because it is so much fun for me to enter the contest, doodle and make a piece of work so I immediately start work to join this contest. The first thing I do is use the word ULOG, with my own style which I do this style with a blend of graphic style that I design using digital art container.

This process is very complicated for me because I combine several different colors and styles
image
You can see the creation process below with a few steps:

digital art drawing process

steps 1

image

step 2

image

effecs digital art

steps1

image

steps 2

image

step 3

image


yupz that's my ulog activity today is designing word ULOG
I thought it would be a good footer to post my ulog today hopefully this is satisfying and rewarding
that's about my ulogs activities for today


Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comments fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you ..
Thank you .just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org