ULOG: day#3 (my entry in ulog doodle contest)

good day the ulogs all on this day i will participate in the doodle contest
the three entry I am very interested in this contest because so much fun for me.
I see this doodle contest so very innovative that I want to try to continue in making this contest. because it is so much fun for me to enter this contest I have prepared a very nice design for all ulogs friends.

today i have made an interesting design about ulog doodle contes which design is i made with the help of picsart application
I think this contes is very interesting because it is a challenge to show our talent in art design
well today i have prepared his design for all ulogs friends


making process

step 4

image

step 3

image

step 2

image

step 1

image
yupz here is my design in contes uloh doodle hopefully useful .. and show talent all companion for this contest good luck


just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Oh I think I've miss this out... 😟

This entry is fantastic. Haaays.

I am so busy that I coudnt check other entries that was not in the comment section..

My apology...

Congratulations @anward-malick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!