Ulog Doodle Contest my entry

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago

This is just my first time to join. I don't have a lot of tools, I just borrowed it to my nephew. I hope you'll like it!

Materials I used:

  • Pencil
  • 2 pcs. crayons
  • Ballpen

draw 4.jpg

draw 3.jpg

draw 2.jpg

draw 1.jpg

For me the hardest part of this contest is the explanation rather than the drawing. hahaha! Well, I'm having tears whenever I cry. Like when I feel lonely or we have misunderstanding with my partner. I also cried when someone who's important to me passed away. Like other people say I also cry when I'm on too much joy, which is very rare to happen. lol..

So here is the link to participate:
https://ulogs.org/@phantum04/ulog-28-announcement-of-winners-and-new-theme-of-ulog-doodle-contest-or-week-3-theme-tears-or-5-sbd-prize

You should also follow @phantum04 and of course our very own boy @surpassinggoogle.
Happy uloggers to all!:-)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Very simple yet awesome! great job @tim2009!

Thanks for participating @tim2009..😀

IMG_20180722_152317.jpg

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Awesome art work...a blessed talent

Bravo

Congratulations @tim2009! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tim2009! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!