Ulography: ¡Photographing rare features!

A cordial greeting to all my friends of steemit, this time I come to share with you my Ulography

These images I could photograph in the garden of my house, I put myself in the task of looking for isects and I came across this pair.

  • One with a very particular color, black with very strong orange parts.

  • The other, with a very opaque gray and tends to make a loud sound.

1.jpg

2 (2).jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5 (2).jpg

#talentclub

Until next publication

#ulografía@ulogs y @surpassinggogle
CameraBlu Studio G con
UbicaciónCaripito, Venezuela


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesuscarrasquero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!