#ULOGS (010): Today mission been the toughest

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-07-13-20-59-34[1].png

All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, I really love playing games but at times most of my friends complain about the type of games I play.

Thank God for the live of #surpassinggoogle and his fellow, God bless you all for allowing me to share more about myself to you and other steemit users especially about my game aspect.

surpassing.jpeg

Agristeem is not interested in any sport but when it comes to game, I have one game and this is the only game people know me with.
My best game is any puzzle game especially fruit frenzy, once you heard that I am playing game you should know it is fruit frenzy. You also wonder a boy for that matter loving fruit frenzy?, that’s also what most people talk about me, some of them don’