It's Doodling Time For Beginners : #Ulog 07/06/18

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

When it comes to art, nothing will I say no to try. I always allow myself to discover and learn new things on my own. Today as part of my #ulog, I chose to do doodle art.
image

Why doodle art?

I love this kind of art because it doesn't require a realistic view of a thing. What matters when doodling is expressing yourself through scribbled lines or abstract one. For beginners, this doodle art is a good start.

Have you remembered when you are in a grade school? Wherein you love to draw at the side of your notebook with any kind of drawing? That's probably what I am talking about doodle.

Here let me show you my doodle for today.

Okay, so my materials for this artwork is simply a short bond paper folded into two, a pencil and my black ink pen.

I started my art by sketching a flower at the side and then doubled it with my black pen.
image


image

I started to make lines at every petal of the flower. If you are observant of the lines, it has a pattern.
image

At the upper part of the flower, I made a sketch of a face. After sketching, I darken the lines with black ink. So, let me post all the process through photos without interfering any words. Just be observant of the dots, lines, curves, and shading I made. Every single dots or lines has its representation or exact usage to make the art meaningful.
image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image

And finally, here is the outcome.
image

In doodling, as to my own way, I started with what I think is the main part of my art before doing the other designs. My ultimate goal is to fill-up every space of the piece of paper into lines or drawings and I think I achieved my desired outcome.

Thank you so much dear #uloggers and steemian friends for dropping by.😊😊😊 Keep on #ulogging, steeming and creating art.
image

Sort:  

Great post! I really wish that I could doodle like that..that is talented art work🙂 Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for the appreciation. I knew you can doodle too. 😊😊 Just try sir.😊

Attempt it

Thank you for being her "true fan".

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you very much sir..

Well done my dear@surpassinggoogle sir.

I hope you're not referring to yourself as a beginner. Because this one right here is too awesome for a beginner. I think I can also call myself a doodle artist..in talking however.lol

Thank you fro being her "true fan"

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Very nice fun.

Very beautiful art and fun sir.

wow you're such a great doodler! I love the black n white art you've made, You have a special talent :))

Thank you so much @cyberblock.😊😊😊Your kind words is such an inspiration to me.

I found gem in this post! Thanks you for doing #ulog.

trust me, it's great, hardwork pays off 😊

So nice of you.😊Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Thank you so much.😊

Aren't awesome? You tell me!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank for you and most welcome to sir@surpassinggoogle sir.
Give me a upvote done sir.
Best of luck..

Wow that's great post.

🤗🤗I am so inspired by you sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle.Thank you for visiting and appreciating my #ulog.

Done watching. I am planning of doing mine too sir. 😊😊😊 Hopefully I can post it very soon.

Hahaha thank you. Hope it is the nasrul style? Any will do. Tell people to join ulogs.org. Visit https://ulogs.org so you can get some wordings.

Regading https://ulogs.org, everytime I go to the website, it always says that "YOUR CONNECTION IS NOT PRIVATE?" 😊😊😊 I am sure that our internet connection is not the problem. I don't know how to fix it.

really can you show me screenshot. It would do that for ulog.org but https://ulogs.org should work

Helo sir Terry.😊I am so sorry, my reply is very late. There is a power interuption here in Benguet this morning so I wasn't able to send you the screenshot of it. Anyways, here is it sir. I hope it will be fix.I am still trying to see the problem with my phone.😊😊
Screenshot_20180707-151612.png

but it says staging.ulogs.

that isnt related. try https://ulogs.org