MY ULOG #06: LAST WEEK SELF-REVIEW ON #ALC (2)

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

It’s two weeks gone in the Google Africa challenge scholarship in the Adela Learning Community(ALC). Although my review is going late this week but I think it’s for my in order to keep track of my activity there.
google.png
source.

The experience so far has been good and so interesting. Although it’s becoming more challenging has you go from one lesson to the next, but I’m grateful to God for such a wonderful experience , has this has helped me to learn and increase in knowledge.

  • Last week I was able to complete two lessons (of which each lessons has about 18 to 25 topics in it.

  • The challenges (quiz) for each of this lessons although was not complex required some logical reasoning and ability to interpret and understand what you’re asked to do.
    I was able to figure out some of the quiz on my own and arrive at the right solution, but not all so I needed help.
    So I had to ask question on my track channel on slack after spending 3 days trying to solve a particular quiz .

  • I knew if I had ask question that same day, I would have receive answers immediately, I decided to try reasoning on my own first, before asking for help. With this I was able to understand how things work.

  • I also visited the slack channel every day for information and also render support to others who needed help in the lessons I have completed.

  • we’re assign to a group and team. And channels were also created for my region and state of which I joined and introduce myself and I also welcomed others.

It’s really been an interesting and educative challenge and I’m looking forward to more interesting moments.

Thank you @tojukaka for making use realize the need to be grateful in everything and also how to express it through writing.

And to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , #ulogs , you’ve helped me in becoming celebrity and to this I say “Thnak You”.

ulog2.jpg

votesteemgig.gif
vote steemgigs for witness