ULOGS: MY SECOND MISSIONARY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

in #ulogs6 years ago

It is already 2:48am and I decided to write about me second missionary journey here on Steemit. Ofcos I was beginning to cruise on my first STEEMIT account before I lost it to the criminal hands of a phising site which got me so bittered but I got serious encouragement from wonderful steemians to keep pushing, thus me setting up a new account which I now tag as MY SECOND MISSIONARY JOURNEY.
image
Source: https://www.driveryouthtrust.com/df/can-you-put-a-value-on-effort/

For the past two days now I have stayed up into the late hours of the night reading and learning so much on how to push myself further to achieve success on this platform. I have been just lasted two days so far and I must say I am already achieving and acquiring new knowledge of how things are being run. I spent a whole lot of today reading posts by other steemians, commenting and taking down knowledge they are passing through. I signed up for a contest as well which is meant to help minnows by @hokulor and I believe it will go a long way to helping me.
image
Source: https://sok-kosovo.org/quotes-effort/quotes-effort-unique-effort-quotes-sayings-about-trying-images-pictures-coolnsmart/

During my readings round the blogs. I won't forget this week's lovely episode of TGIF by @jeaniepearl was so much fun. I came across ULOG created by this wonderful and awesome steemian @surpassinggoogle who have taken it upon himself to help we minnows and I so much appreciate him and keep asking him to keep up with his good works. I always believe the biggest investment is investing in people's life and help them succeed is the world's best achievement with that I thank @surpassinggoogle for that. Shoutout to @ejemai @ogoowinner @my woman crush @gee1 not leaving behind wonderful curators @euronation @wafrica @reachout @stach, you guys rock
image
Source: https://www.footworksdance.com.au/dancestudio/footworks-dance-studio/footworks-dance-alumni/fds-perserverance-quote-for-alumni/

I am still up and working my ass out... I won't rest till I succeed, I so much love Steemit and all fellow steemian.. Watch out for @eberedeboss

Now it is 3:26am and I drop my pen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eberedeboss,
Your post "ULOGS: MY SECOND MISSIONARY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙃😝🙃 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Thanks.... I appreciate so much

Code to source SourceScreenshot_2018-05-12-15-33-18-97.png

Wow.. .thanks so much.... I have been looking for a way to handle this....

Thanks so much

May the second missionary journeybbe blessed much more than the first

Très belle histoire