ULOG 1ST ATTEMPT :how it all happened

in #ulogs6 years ago

it's really beautiful to know that someone is out there looking for a way to colour the lives of people,
...it all started early this morning while I was half asleep when someone tapped me to wake up that there is an innovation by a person who is out to impact lives and I stood up from the bed and asked what was it and he said ulog,...
DQmdncceL74qpjjRM7EFfFGmRy7vyrjHvHas2BdmMEybwNH.jpeg
i say a big thank you to @surpassing google and @steemgigs for the opportunity of making peoples daily life experience story worth earning a living with,... I join so many others around the world to sing your praise
MY JOY WAS FULL
hearing about this good news made my day worth while and also made me remember what my pastor said yesterday in communion service,...
IMG_20180507_235240_352.jpg
My day continued with me checking my email for any update, since I did not find any thing much serious I decided to do some online courses as a member of "YALI" and earn some certificates,...
IMG_20180508_001701_643.jpg
after coming back from prayers in church my day end with me taking a soft photo,...
IMG_20180330_163643_599.jpg
Though I never told you that my name is ALOKAM CHIAMAKA PRINCE-REMI though I my school days I was known as jellick,... am a motivational speaker, an inspirational writer, a revelational preacher and a revolutionary teacher so you can watch out for articles from me,...