ulog #8 | Zumba Time with my significant other | I won 400 etho!

in #ulogs6 years ago

image

I won 400 etho in Flyer making contest!!

Hello everyone, I just want to congratulate myself for winning the flyer making contest of the Etho Community for Ether1 coin which I posted with my previous ulog. (Link Here). I would like to thank my friend @ethanaux for updating me with the result of the contest in Telegram. I didnt expect the result! I received 400 etho in my stocks.exchange account. Once again! Congratulations!

image

Zumba Preparation.

So, by 4:30am I called my girlfriend so that both us will be ready with Zumba event Sponsored by Local Government of Tandag City.

image

By around 5am we met at the Tandag City Vicente Boulevard, where the event will be held. We're a bit early so the Zumba hasnt started yet.

We had some warm-up, a 15 minutes exercise.

image

Zumba Time

By 5:30 am the event has started! Good to know that one of the Zumba Instructor was my Friend's Mother, Tita Eppie Cabrera of Dep-Ed. Im not familiar with Zumba steps because Im into HipHop Genre, Its a but awkward for me to move on those dance steps. Its all for my Girlfriend, I knew that she was super duper happy, she wants to burn a lit of fats.

image

The event was super duper fun. Hopefully we can join the next Zumba dance event on June 22, Charter day of Tandag City 😂

image

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemmovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemmovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

Thank you for reading my ulog! Happy steeming! Happy ulogging!

Thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative!

Sort:  

Great stuff. That your red shirt look good. Very pretty atmosphere, i like it!

Pila sad nang 400 etho ray? Congrats ray..

1k ra te ui 2.5 ang value hahaa

Modako pa na oi..puhon2..

wow congrats jak . pisik ra diri!

gamay ra kaayo ng 400 etho ui

may nalng kaysa wala