Ulog #6 | My dog ​​"Doki THE BEST".

in #ulogs6 years ago

HELLO, dear friends #uloggers

I present my dog ​​doki the best, he is a good companion, he follows me everywhere when I am tired he prostrates to lay my feet, he is loving haha. I love the houses that have dogs the truth is my weakness I think they bring positive benefits for the family.

IMG_1341.JPG

There is no doubt that pets are a great company for all people, because besides being very easy to relate to them emotionally, they also occupy a very important space in the home, to the point that we feel them as members of our family. Having a pet at home conveys feelings, affections and different reactions in each member of the household. But in addition, there are different studies that have proven that pets improve our quality of life, not only emotionally, but also physically.

ita.jpg

The animals provide a feeling of well-being to the person even when the person is going through a bad time, this type of sensations improve the quality of life.

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;