#Ulog 8 - "RAMEN after OVERTIME"

in #ulogs6 years ago

#Ulog Hello steemians I just want to share my #ulog for today.
I'm very UPSET with the company that I'm working right now, they always ask for overtime as in 2 months non-stop overtime 4 HOURS extend. I was like Yeaah I'm willing to die for the company.

What is the most sad part is they informing when you're about to CLOCK OUT, OMG i can't believe this.

I'D RATHER BE TIRED THAN BROKE

To ease the tiredness I treat my self a RAMEN.
I eat RAMEN often times to feed my angry dragon inside my stomach.


a.png

I only ordered Regular ramen because I don't like too much spicy, I cannot feel the real taste of ramen if it was too spicy.
IMG_20171224_142057.jpg
a.png
Untitled-2.jpg

Thank your Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for everything.
Please follow sir and subscribe his Youtube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

sb.jpg

If you want to learn about more #ulog thing you must watch this video, Sir Terry will be your number 1 fan.
This is his recent post in youtube.

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

UloggerFooter.gif

Sort:  

Take it easy dear, trust you'll be fine. Everything will work fine.

Congratulations @mang-s! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mang-s! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!