my activity ulog # 6 on how to cultivate oyster mushrooms

in #ulogs6 years ago

.good night steemian ulogs all how today's activities ulog friends all hopefully fun

in the 6th edition of ulogs I want to share my ulog activities today which my activities today are cultivating oyster mushrooms.
image

on this occasion I will discuss a little about how to properly cultivate oyster mushrooms. Actually, oyster mushroom cultivation itself is very appropriate when applied in areas that have a tropical climate such as Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand and the Philippines
image

If you want to build a business of oyster mushroom cultivation, investment funds can be fairly affordable and you can do step by step. The most difficult process is making baglog, which is planting media that must diidiinokulaikan along with seeds of mushrooms.
image

There are several ways of oyster mushroom cultivation that we can pass, divided into 3 namely:

image

Provide a kumbung Provide baglog Child baglog maturen mushrooms

For more details please read the explanation of each way of oyster mushroom cultivation.
on some sites that explain about this
just so many of my ulog activities for today may be useful

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/ulogs/@marhadi85/my-activity-ulog-6-on-how-to-cultivate-oyster-mushrooms-19b15a5cb78cd