ULOG: day # 005 (the second day of our adventure to a mountain)

in #ulogs6 years ago

hay friends uloggers all meet again with me
on this happy occasion I would like to share my ulogs activities.
which on this day me and some of my friends are doing a double adventure. on this day we explore a very famous mountain in my city that is mountain bromo!


image
The journey to Mount Bromo from Ranu Pani, can be interesting and challenging for an experienced climber though. Especially after finishing Mount Semeru.
image


From Malang City to Tumpang with public transportation, connected with JIP car or Vegetable Truck to Ranu Pani village. In Ranu Pani there is a climbing post and two lakes (ranu) are very beautiful, namely Ranu Pani and Ranu Regulo on the bottom. Here are some very simple stalls and inns.

image


Ranu Pani village included in Lumajang district area, can also be reached from Lumajang city.
which in this place is very much visited by tourists in the country and abroad.
.because famous for its natural beauty both scenery and temperature contained here. and has a very beautiful waterfall
image
these are some of the most exciting experiences for us explorers. .may be useful


Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comments fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you ..
Thank you ..

just as much as this article from me about # ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @ surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.