ULOG: #DAY 008 (FIRST TRIAL WITH MY SOME MY FRIENDS)

in #ulogs6 years ago
Good night the uloggers all hopefully the activities of ulog friends today is very fun at this time I want to share adventure experience with some of my best friends. ___
image

image
we travel in a very beautiful tourist spot in bandung indonesia I stop here while I eat and selfi-selfi after that I went on a journey and I am very happy with my friends this is my experience first and I am very happy with my friends
image


After that I went again to find a place that can be bent and I want to Indonesia with friends that day was a happy day with friends.
image


Suddenly I had reached the destination on a very profitable journey and I had reached the fresh lake.
after that I was with friends singah there again to see the beautiful natural beauty that after that me with my friends make the lake while selvi it ​​is very satisfied because of the day tu happy with joy.
image


just so many stories ulog my trip with my friends
Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comments fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you ..
Thank you..? just as much as this article from me about # ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @ surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.