ULOG 03 DOING SOMETHING CRAZY...... PREACHING THE GOSPEL OF STEEMIT AT MY WORK PLACE.

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow steemians,
IMG_20180604_103744.jpg

Preaching the gospel of steemit has been so easy to me and become part of me, i find it so difficult to reach an environment without preaching the gospel of steemit.
IMG_20180608_095949_365.jpg
It was a beautiful morning yesterday, Landing at my office. As were all having less work to do at the office, as a good steemian, I used a technical and my professional way to promote STEEMIT at my work place , and I'm still very happy about it.
IMG_20180530_160929.jpg

In a gentle, funny but impacting manner, i told them;

Many People are online that are not on line...... And for you to be on line you need to focus and stay on the line .... For greatness to reach you, you need to be on the right Line.

Screenshot_20180608-095401.png

STEEMIT IS JOY
STEEMIT IS HAPPINESS
STEEMIT IS EVERYTHING
STEEMIT IS EVERYWHERE
STEEMIT IS OPPORTUNITY
STEEMIT IS A LIFE CHANGER
STEEMIT IMPACTS KNOWLEDGE
STEEMIT IS A CONNECTING AGENT
STEEMIT IS STEEMIT BECAUSE IT IS STEEMIT
STEEMIT IS A BLOGGING SITE THAT'S MORE THAN A BLOGGING SITE

JOIN STEEMIT TODAY BECAUSE TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE
LONG LIVE STEMMIT

To the glory of the Lord, I was able to put some of them through..... As some are waiting to be registered tomorrow as today schedule was a little bit tight.

I'm @omotara reporting from MOLAJ consutants, Opic estate, Lagos.