I did the steps to become an official ULOGGERS

in #ulogs5 years ago


thumbnail source

My steps to become an official ullogers

1:) I sent 5 STEEM to @marlians with this memo; 1 month certification.
Screenshot_280.png

2:) Then I created an ulog post via 'marlians.com'

3:) I Subscribed to 'UloggersTV YouTube'. I make sure that I didn't forget to hit the bell button.
Screenshot_281.png

4:) And filled up this google form
Screenshot_282.png

To all my friends out there that is yet to do these steps, Please get certified now!! just follow the steps, if you wanted some help on the steps just reach me out via discord or simply ping surpassinggoogle


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Welcome to ulogging!

Happy to have you here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks metzli, I started buying marlians as part of the community I love being here <3

I think it’s a great idea to buy into a tribe you believe in.

Congratulations on your investment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @ruah!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.