Ulogs day # 8 my activity

in #ulogs6 years ago

image
This is my daily activity in doing my homework .. as a responsible person because I am a woman. I naturally do my homework. Naturally all homework is done by women
this is my ulog activity on this happy day may be sweet fruit in one day when i will mature hopefully with me sharing my activities today there will be many women who do their activities every day

Sort:  

Congratulations @russeldammon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!