#ULOGS(023): I finished my 300level exams

in #ulogs6 years ago

facecamera.jpg


I can’t believe I am now a final year student, what a great joy in my heart. Although there are ways in zigzag manner, everything doesn’t goes 100% smoothly but thank God I am here I witness my final paper in 300level yesterday.

I remember the day I found out that I was admitted, although that day saddens me a little bit because I was not given the course I aspired to get, but here I am today moving forward to become a physiologist.

I could remember days without food, days without money and lots of lacks I have faced but I thank God again that I am able to make it so far.

My appreciation goes to my parent for their advice, had it been they don’t advise me, I am sure I will still be at home wasting time. But they told me it is an opportunity to be given physiology and if I missed the opportunity I might never have such kind again.

Thanks to my mum, she is the best of all mothers. She makes sure she provide all she could concerning me, thank God I am here today. I pray, heaven grant me the grace to be the best child anyone could have to both of them.
My appreciation further move to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for this great grace, God bless you sir.
Kindly rejoice with me as I further the journey of the last year of been an undergraduate,

tm.jpg

Proudly #ULOGGER

Proudly a follower of #surpassinggoogle

Thanks to the value of this community as well in person of #teardrops