@ULOGS #2 : > MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, SCARE YOUR FEAR, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

image

Today activities as it look to be as always, a day preceding a weekend, it is Friday morning, and as much as I am envolve with my pursuit, there is always an event to go to and attend, I went out for an event which involves me travelling out of Lagos to Akure, at the event that took place at the University campus, in akure, Ondo state.

image

image

I was able to niche myself with few of my friends that we've seen for a very long time since I graduated from the school, of a truth, I got to say, a memory ones gain is always stick, no matter how far you go.

image

I was able to meet few of my old friends who were set of funny students when we were together then in the campus, The event took place having some dignitaries from the federal capital city, Abuja, Nigeria.

image

The day was a very productive and it gave me a sense of humor that my fear is also scare of something and that is the giant on my inside.

Thanks to @surpassinggooglefor extending to us#steemgigs, #teardrop And now again @ulog

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link.

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you.

My sincere appreciation goes to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @nathanmars, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Tosam