@ULOGS #11: MY OUTFIT TODAY TO A CEREMONY I ATTENDED, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

Infact today is quit hectic and fun as i joined my neighbour to celebrate his son naming ceremony. And i use this meadium to show my fellow steemians my handwork because am a fashion designer and am proud to it. I make this outfit am putting on and i am read for your service anytime you call on me. Check out this pictures of mine bellow

image

image

image

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

My appreciation also goes to those that are promoting this community in one way or the other and those that motivate the newbies also
@nathanmars
@surpassinggoogle
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@hr1
@adetorrent
@honourmaus
@candyman
@mustard
@klye
@naijaboost
@blessing97
@neoxian.

IMAGE SOURCE: MY PHONE TECHNO K7spark

Thank you all

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag. Don't forget to follow us.