ULOG #1 : I am an Ulogphotographer and Ulogchemical

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)


Hallo everything.. Today, I was in the Library on campus. I have long followed and admired the post of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. But not too understand how to join with him because I include newbi. Therefore my friend @alzamna who has long join in wetness invites me and teach me to join @surpassinggoogle.

Some posts in the resteem by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I read and see the crowded who admire him for the goodness of his heart. Including me who has long admired him. In Steemit Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle breakthrough program, here is the link:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit.

He created some very spectacular terms for the following tags:

  • Ulog : A group of ULOGS.

  • Ulogger : You, who created ULOG.

  • Ulogging : The fun art of creating ULOGS..

  • Uloggeologist : ULOGGER who likes to find gems.

  • Uloggeographer : ULOGGER who enjoys shelter around Mama Earth.

  • Uloggist : Ulogger who is proficient, who likes to do the essence, the essence, the essence.

So, if Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, allows me to make two additional terms for me that is "Ulogchemical". "Ulog" means that I am now officially Ulogger, "Chemical" is me as a chemical engineering student who studies chemicals, chemicals, runs chemical and science separation process devices. So, "Ulogchemical" means, Ulogger is proficient in running related processes on chemistry..

And another term is "Ulogphotographer". "Ulog" means that I am now officially Ulogger, "Photographer" is me as a hobby of taking portraits using my camera, through my previous posts can be seen that I post about photography related to flowers, food, and nature. So, "Ulogphotographer" means, Ulogger is proficient in terms of photograph.



Then I will tell my story as one of the students in one of the country polytechnic located in Aceh. I have status as a student in the year 2014 ago. I am one of the lucky students to get full scholarship on this campus. I am an underprivileged in finance. So when I heard that I got a scholarship I was very grateful to God and prostrate for his gift and his will I got this scholarship so I can continue my study to a higher level..

In my first day of college, some foreign faces in class I met and did an introduction with them all. friends in class very friendly. I am very happy to have friends like them all..



I went through the class as usual in a state of diligence and discipline. Now I have semester 8. I am one of the outstanding students with IPK 3.85 ..

I studied diligently so that my scholarship is not in vain and I really want to boast of my beloved parents..

Now I am a high-end student with a tremendous financial need for my research. To run one of the graduate requirements of a polytechnic with an S.ST.



The scholarship fee I earned was not enough to cover my needs now. So early last month I started join @steemit in the hope that I get extra money for my research to graduate as an undergraduate this year..



My current activity is to make "Bio-Plastic from Sago ". I took that title as the abundant use of starch in aceh to be used as biodegradable plastic that is parsed by the environment. So as not to cause environmental pollution.

Various postings that I show ranging from photography, activities while I was in the laboratory, as well as pantun and poetry..



I really like taking pictures with my camera to put in steemit inside my blog. Look at me while taking a picture at the Lampuuk Sea resort on the Cliff..

Thank you so much to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle always support minnows with the diversity of innovation in steemit. For your information I have chosen you @surpassinggoogle as my witness and I will always support your work with #steemgigs, #ulogs or other fantastic projects.

Best regards from me @windaandriani.

Sort:  

Postingan menarik. Yang bisa di contoh mau coba ah mana tau rezeki wkkwkw @windaandriani

Very Good @surpassinggoogle thank you

Hehe iya terimakasih bg.. coba aja bg..

Harus punya ide yang jenius untuk membuat konten seperti ini dan anda mampu. Saya baru ingin berfikir untuk membuat apa.

Lanjutkan kerja kerasmu bg

Harus punya ide yang jenius untuk membuat konten seperti ini dan anda mampu. Saya baru ingin berfikir untuk membuat apa.

Selamat mencoba 😊😊

Cerita perjalanan yang luar biasa @windaandriani,saya suka cerita perjalanan anda,terimakasih sudah berbagi cerita,semoga kamu bisa sukses di steemit

Aaamiinn.. terimakasih @zullfam 😊

Iya,sama sama windaandriani😊

😊😊😊

😊😉

😁😁😁

Great post and thank you for the mention. You should tag #ulog #ulogs ... then others tag you usually use. Welcome to #ulog and I hope Sir Terry see your post.

Its oke. I used tag #ulog this post. Thanks bg @alzamna..

Leuh kawen dua teuh Hana hek tamita plok

Plok pu bg?

Plok plastik

Ooh jeut. Lon tengeh peuget penelitian peuget plastik nyo.

Neujak saweu2 link long beuh @windaandriani