You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Crochet Contest

@anjkara and I would like to take you up on your offer :) Thought it would be a great idea and would help towards making these posts better as you have stated with consistency. Thank you greatly for offering us this kind gift! We appreciate it and your words of advice as well ^_^

This is exciting that we get to work together. Makes me happy to see that we can all work as a team :D

Sort:  

Of course! I’m happy to help. I should mention that I am currently working full time and have a 4 month old, though. So it may take me a minute to get something polished and ready to go.

Do you guys want anything in particular in mind, or do I have free reign (you can check out my Etsy banner design here if you want a feel for my style)?

Thank you @hglucky13. I love your Etsy banner and I think I've fallen in love with 'Mamma Roo and Joey Too'. You're so talented :D

SIGNATURE.png

Thanks! It helped that I was working off of a really awesome pattern. I’ll try to get some thumbnail ideas roughed out for you and @foxyspirit this week.

That's great. No hurry. Do things at your own pace. You're already so busy :)

Thanks

SIGNATURE.png

You can take your time no worries, I have 3 young ones myself so I totally get it. That's a cute, simple and elegant banner. It is lovely to look at and calming. Good job!