My Uncle aka Uncs

in #uncle6 years ago

Once upon a time, there lived a man who loved to make other people happy this man would come into peoples lives and teach them that they can achieve if they would only believe this man was one of the most loving caring men that could ever exist on this planet this man was my uncle Michael Gordon aka Papi aka Mr. Gordon...He was a teacher a writer a camper a traveler an artist and most important my best friend he taught me about music, sliders, coneys, camping, crystals and many many other things that I will keep close to my heart I just wanted to share my uncle with the universe and let him know that I think about him every day and I want everyone to know that when he was here the world was a much better place. Thank You uncs for everything you did for me in life from the bottom of my heart.

I love you uncs and I know that you are always with me until I see you again rest in paradise
Love always Daryl aka D aka http://www.djzinn.com/

uncs.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @djzinn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @djzinn! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!