Unconditional love of mothers

in #unconditional3 years ago

Screenshot_20210519-052134.png

What my mum did for me in this life before she parted to eternity, can never be erased from history and memory , the kind of blessing and manifestation I received from her is so amazing that I wonder in awe sometime.

I began to realise my mum unconditional love for me when I had an accident years back and the doctors rejected me but my mom didn't give up on me , till I survived it .

I never knew that my mum and I were so bonded together until I left for school and when she left the earth,my world came crashing, but the good lord console me and I remember her in tears till date ,the kind of love that binds us,I can never be able to explain,I still cry uncontrollably when I remember her.

cherish and love your mum while you still have them alive.

it not easy without them.

Sort:  

Mother is a big gift of God.mother sacrifice her life for her kids.give her love and respect as she deserves.