introduce myself I just came in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

_IMG_15221754766629590.jpg

I read someone's post on facebook
he asks to remove facebook and use steemit.
I finally signed up.
3 days ago I already have a steemit account
but only now I make a post.
I do not know how to do it
after studying for 3 days
today I make a post introduction myself
I hope you accept me yes my friends :-).

_IMG_15221754634900147.jpg

_IMG_15221754466520076.jpg

_IMG_15221755167385399.jpg

_IMG_15221754570440597.jpg

I see a post introduction myself in steemit
he put the names of these people.
post he received a lot of votes.
I will also enter the names of these people
may I also receive a lot of votes.

Hello all :-) .

_IMG_15221754570440597.jpg

@aggroed , @themarkymark , @velimir , @fredrikaa , @fulltimegeek , @brandonp, @geofftk , @fourfourfun , @dlew , @venalbe , @grizgal , @shawnvanderveer , @chronocrypto @dedicatedguy , @datascience , @mitneb , @edicted , @jlordc , @arcange , @spiritualmax , @makerhacks , @isnochys , @dlew , @mikesthoughts, @cob @rock220 , @daan , @davidshaw , @rawdawg , @yogajill , @gamer00 @mcblessing1 , @patrice , @princessmewmew , @kerlund74 , @yabapmatt , @onebitnews @ma1neevent , @poeticsnake @shadowspub , @folken , @whatsup , @kubbyelizabeth , @freedomexists , @bbrewer , @kurtgrey, @swolesome , @flemmy , @reewy , @leonard17, @syednur47 , @amisteem , @memocorredor , @outtheshellvlog , @moreseke1 , @travissilvers699 , @artizm, @mafi001 , @queenbee12 , @blusky , @jerrybanfield , @gomovies , @theversatileguy , @transisto @theb0red1 , @thecryptogold , @strangevision , @atmosblack , @drmake , @tattoodjay , @futurethinker , @rondak,@ashleykalila , @jpederson96 , @therealwolf , @thebugiq , @minatubo , @el-cr , @thewayiseeit , @princessdharmy , @crystalpacheco30 , @aleksandar.vasic , @gcamkerten , @cryptical , @itinerantartist , @libertyranger , @adamkokesh @mikesthoughts , @dedicatedguy , @theversatileguy , @austinhopper , @masscollective , @multi4g , @giddyupngo,@pittsburghhodlr , @charitybot , @pathtosuccess , @minnowsupport , @socky , @thehoneys , @neoxian @lugina @yogajill , @zahril , @funbobby51 , @cryptosharon, @maverickinvictus , @polebird , @minnowsupport , @trafalgar @travelersmemoire , @thatsweeneyguy , @icedrum , @tts , @mominsdt , @alltech1 , @thatkidsblack , @muqarrabshah , @danielsaori, @nicnas , @shares , @k9disc , @artgirl , @acidyo , @wackou , @ausbitbank , @xaero1 , @wesleybos , @lrock , @playitforward , @mod-tamichh , @noboxes , @discordia , @kodaxx , @dbzfan4awhile , @teamhumble , @hottopic , @kimzilla , @whatsup , @scorer , @overkillcoin , @yairdd, @dshelton32 , @revisesociology , @lenatramper , @glenalbrethsen , @coffeex , @fourfourfun , @msp-lovebot , @travelersmemoire , @mitneb , @friendsofgondor , @interfecto , @sexdeathrebirth , @ms10398 , @robertvogt , @ryacha21 , @mackcom , @triverse , @oliviadejeu , @baby07 , @thealliance , @jdevora ,@saffisara , @fishyculture , @fabiyamada , @indian-mom , @jamesgetsit , @ipromote , @carface , @slickwilly , @edwardlewis , @geofftk , @etcmike , @austinhopper , @karencarrens , @titusfrost , @dolladu , @doggedfi , @steempowerpics , @akrid , @ericwilson , @jschindler , @bandm2016 , @creon ,@macmaniac77 , @cgbartow , @fow , @saadiallan , @c0ff33a , @shuta , @guchtere , @thehoneys , @masscollective , @alexis555 , @bue , @techslut , @protegeaa , @fminerten , @steempty , @stephen.king989 , @spydo , @personz, @cron , @timwu , @inventor16 , @investing, @stephenhawking @jlordc , @oleksandr ,@theb0red1 , @inus12345 , @v4vapid , @totolina , @appreciator , @smartsteem , @abh12345 , @inquiringtimes , @wesleybos , @leeuw , @geofftk , @protegeaa , @moreseke1 , @cryptocat, @mes , @edb1984 , @remcovdpluijm , @drpuffnstuff , @celsius100 , @eirik , @kevinwong @atmosblack , @pwrup , @seveaux, @thryptogold , @stsl , @mstafford , @evecab , @sutekh , @kevbot , @hitmeasap , @arobquinn , @larus , @yekrats , @zipporah , @jlordc , @iansart , @ponoj , @samysamy , @beccadeals , @roguelike , @stopfox , @memebot , @alnedkov , @movievigilante , @trkaplan , @thebugiq, @jmvs , @t2tang , @ahmadrabdi , @benmaurice , @eeks , @clyop @wesleybos , @clayford08 , @etcmike , @r0nd0n , @mattclarke , @datascience , @steematis , @arcange , @rawdawg , @katrina-ariel , @minnowuniversity , @canadian-coconut @stormriderstudio , @planet-power , @raphaelle , @jacobts , @fukumineko , @netuoso ,@brandonp , @rockz
@rocky1 @fminerten , @shadowspuub , @ammonite , @kriptonoob , @jamesbarraclough , @venalbe , @nataliejohnson , @ghasemkiani , @antimedia , @pjau , @cryptotem , @arobquinn , @allfothegood , @done @dogeking , @ramta @antoniokt, @practicallyapro , @mulletwang , @r2cornell @sykochica , @pharesim , @stephenkendal @bestbroplayer , @shortcut ,@arcange , @personz , @drpuffnstuff , @lenatramper , @ericwilson , @melvadg, @dizzyjay , @pattoounlimited , @smylie2005 , @rextyge , @fucktime @rymlen @estrellamag , @teukuyusril , @musclegirlfusion , @liberviarum , @focusnow , @detlev , @iodoorclubmunich , @vonromulobalsamo , @aiyumi , @kingingodwin , @babsboard @newsflash , @cryptoctopus, @valth , @moemanmoesly , @omitaylor , @bitgeek , @natamiko , @febrisahputra04 , @gavinthegreat , @yehey , @alikhanzari , @justinemullet , @kingsleyemeka , @melvadg , @ikhlassamudra

_IMG_15221755223900589.jpg

_IMG_15221754695955362.jpg

Thank you all
I love steemit .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit hestibold

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello hestibold! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steemit @hestibold!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Tagging a lot of people won't get you anywhere. it will just get you to be muted and blacklisted. I'm just saying.
There's no reason for you to tag us all.
good luck

Tagging can sometimes be a good thing. It depends on a lot of things.

Well, if the tagged user has anything to do with the post then yes, but now? It's just spam and annoying.
it won't get her any followers. only mutes.

Spam is in the eyes of the beholder.

my goodness ,, I do not know
I apologize to all of you.
can i delete it?

I have cobq but I can not.
do not downvoted me ya ...?

I am very sorry .
I will not repeat again
I promise

Hestibold. Yes, it is annoying if you just tag unrelated people. If it is related, then it's good. As you may already know, some will be mad and could give you downvote.

I understand that you are new, and this is your genesis post. Newbie makes mistakes. I did once before. :D

Try joining some discord communities. You can learn how to make good blogs that people will upvote, instead of just tagging everyone. Here are some of them that will teach you:

Don't just drop link at those groups. Ask them how to be successful.

Join those groups and learn. Hope you are successful. Steem on!

Please don't tag me or anyone else that you don't know. It's annoying as a lot of us have notifications.

Other than that, welcome.

You can disable notifications. I do NOT get notifications because I disable them. This is not Facebook and is different. You are treating Steemit like as if it is Facebook with alleged privacy priorities and yet Steemit does not have friends and does not follow the same systems.

I'm using GINAbot on Discord. I enabled them on purpose so I can receive notifications, I'm not going to just block every account on steemit just in case they mention me. It easier to allow them all, then if people abuse that privilege I can block them manually.

You do not have to block each account. But you can disable desktop notifications on your computers through your web browsers. You can ignore notifications just like you would on Facebook. I like Discord. I hope the GINAbot is good.

I am sorry

I dont know

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie,
welcome to steemit
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thinking about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

see you there

Tagging everyone is a very bad way to start. Could cause downvotes.

Are you going to downvote this post? I am not going to do it. Will you? The people that downvote will always find excuses for what they want to downvote.

hello this is midrar i am here to support every one with my comment and upvote,
so lets follow each other.

Welcome to steemit! Followed you. Can I get a follow back?

Welcome to steemit! I hope you'll enjoy it here. Happy steeming!

I'm surprised to be tagged at all as I'm merely a red fish

wellcome to steemit hesty, upvote has done. Please vote back!

Hey there Magical Genie Woman Queen, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful, love your photos, you are awesome, and thanks for deleting the evil Facebook. #DeleteFacebook

Welcome to steemit hope your friends will stay active in posting content.

Welcome to steemit!!
images.jpg

my goodness ,, I do not know
I apologize to all of you.
can i delete it?

I have cobq but I can not.
do not downvoted me ya ...?

I am very sorry .
I will not repeat again
I promise

welcome hestibold,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Ha ha ha

Your very funny

Flagged post for mass tagging.

Do you have any personal friends that have invited you to steemit? Can you do a verification post with your name, todays date, your account name. Your post is very spammy and I think it could help you to verify so people who see this don't think you stole someone's pictures :) If you are a real user, I would not want you to be flagged as an account abuser. Have you read the FAQ for Steemit?

Where are you from? Welcome. If you are patient, you can make a lot of good friends here. See you around.

Ah too bad you've tagged a lot of people and probably got flagged for it. You can read the FAQ section first before using the site. :)