You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 48/365)

in #unfiltered6 years ago

It is sooooooo great to hear from you my friend!!! <333 I was literally just thinking about you the other day and wondering how you & Dad & all are doing :) Thank you for the update! So happy to hear he is on his feet again and doing well! I am happy & honored to send healing energies your way, and will continue to do so to help you. I look forward to seeing your portraits @koalafamily & I am flattered to have inspired you! Cheers to the journey my friend <333 Btw ~ If you ever want to chat on discord or email, just let me know :) Lots of Love & Bright Blessings

Sort:  

I would love to chat with you but I need more hours in the day to do all I wanna do😂. I for example have downloaded the discord app but never ever used it. Maybe it gets a bit better when the boy starts kindergarten in a few days and my daughter goes back to school. Then.. if I find a minute I will enter adventure land discord😉. Thank you for sending me some healing. Hope it will do the same "magic" with me like it did for my Dad!😘