You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfollowing You Wasn't Personal

in #unfollow6 years ago

I do my best to ignore the crap I dislike. I look around for voices that cry out from the wilderness for justice, and that's why I followed you. When the crap gets too deep, or rustles my jimmies, I take it on.

Since all it can cost me is Steem, which I don't use for anything but upvoting folks, I have zero fear. However, I have very little interest in drama, so don't do it much.

While I wish you had found a community of folks that enabled you to find respite from RL woes, I can understand how the crap can get in the way of it. Thanks for being here while you are, and I hope to keep some connection to you even if you leave.

I followed you because I admired what you had to say, and I'd hear more of it if I could.

Thanks!