Not a bot, not an interactive account either.

in #unfollowme3 years ago

I'm repurposing this account. If you follow this account, you can stop doing so, despite the name this isn't a bot account anymore, and it's not an interactive account anymore either. After this post, there won't be any more posts, re-blogs, comments or any other human interaction from this account.

The new purpose of this account is to be my beneficiary and delegation account from where I delegate back to my other soon to be empty accounts:

I'll be using this account as 100% beneficiary from all these accounts except for @pibarabank, delegating back all HP to the respective accounts. So now you know, nothing more interesting to seen on this account from now on. Unfollow me on this account and follow the other ones if you like.

Sort:  


Congratulations @croupierbot!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!