You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to hold Child Protective Services accountable

in #ungrip6 years ago

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Upvote This Comment & Donate a Portion of the Liquid Rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS.

Thank-you @wwf for supporting @familyprotection

Sort:  

I am willing to send @canadian-coconut a copy of the letter and brief her on what is going on ... in private. I'm on discord (WWF#2870)

yes, please!
I will contact you on Discord.
(edit: I can't pull up your name. Can you find me? canadian.coconut

I need your 4 digit tag (last part of your discord id) discord is also case sensitive. Mine is WWF#2870, not wwf#2870.

I cannot find 'canadian.coconut'. Discord is asking me for your 4 digit extension to your account name.

canadian.coconut#6320
....
or try joining the familyprotection Discord Group at this link, and find me there:
https://discord.gg/f8DVtQx