You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The system is NOT broken. In fact, it is working exactly as designed!

in #ungrip6 years ago

I believe governance is necessary to keep law and stop chaos. Though there are specific message in your message to the people, but it can be misunderstood and leads to a violent undermining of authorities by people. Freedom is always one philosophical issue that is difficult to understand because there can not be total freedom for people to do or live as they wish.

Sort:  

Authorities? Law? Chaos? Are you up to speed on the premise of my blog? Have you read my book? While I would never advocate attacking and shutting down government as billions of people are dependent upon them, I do not support or participate with these fictional constructs as they depend on violence, coercion and force to maintain control. They are feudal systems that enslave the people and own the planet.

I disagree with you completely in that there IS a way for people to have freedom and it must be explored. May I recommend you start with my book to catch up on what I write about on my blog.

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-full-book-with-links-to-each-chapter

This is better. So I'll understand from which point you are writing from.