You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of my favorite steemit tools, do you have any to add?

in #ungrip7 years ago

Nice tools. I use steemworld all day long. It serves for most things but mentions feature is still coming. There is a telegram bot which supposed to work like the discord one you describe, but I for the life of me, cannot get it to work or understand it al atll. Perhaps it doesn't work any more.
Thanks for sharing your evaluation of the tools. Very nicely laid out.!

Sort:  

Thank you. I hope it was helpful. Thanks for your own feedback on steemworld. Helpful to hear how other people feel about the tools. I hope it helps others with their own search.

I only wish I could do more to help. In my small way I can try to spread the word in a post or two about steemworld. your donations are a big motivation to mnnows

I am very grateful. Thank you for your kindness and attention.