You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A self-governing individual does not constrict or limit themselves in anarchy

in #ungrip6 years ago

I've read your concerns, but it's us who created all the conditions for the current state.

I think, it all began when we said that we need a king.

Sort:  

I don't think your ancestors were just walking in the forest, eating, loving, fucking within the tribe, and one day just out of blue decided they needed a king. Most likely some assholes came with weapons, or more numbers and enslaved them. This is the real history of most of us. Of course I am going back to tens of thousands of years, but the rest of the history is the same game. We are born to our nations and our systems, none of it is our own choice. And if we are lucky, we wake up and start questioning what the fuck we are into. I never said I needed a king, and for goddamn sure I never said I needed a British one. I hope Britons wake up one day and save us all from the Imperialist politics of today. (we all need to wake up)
Now, I am in Turkey, and this is all a different kind of ball game. But the facts doesn't change, the future is going to be great if we as a whole globe get together and find new systems to live, and not buy into the dramas the whole system feeds us. Peace and love!!