You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to hold Child Protective Services accountable

in #ungrip6 years ago

My blood starts to boil when people use the system to punish or abuse their prey. It is abusive, bulling, violent and coercive. The problem is that CPS cannot ignore it as that one millions complaint may actually have somebody in distress that needs help. But through all of it, it is still based on coercion, violence and force. I can share the letter with you and talk to you in great detail if you wish. But I want to wait to see how my friend does with it first.

The problem that most people face is that this letter is written from a spiritual jurisdiction, not from within the system. That requires a shift of jurisdiction which also requires a leap of faith too. As you can read on this post, people from within the system took offense to what I wrote and did not comprehend the spirit and jurisdiction from where it stands. From the point of view of something within the system, it would sound like absolute garbage. But I don't live or work from that jurisdiction. It takes a lot of work to make the switch and to see our relationships from the other side. When we do that, people from the in side think we are crazy because they don't comprehend what we are doing. I am open to talking more about this with you the next time we see each other.