You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the Tawatinaw meets the mighty Athabasca River

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

Actually, that picture was taken about 4 years ago. So I'm doing really well eh! Off grid living is not nearly as stressful as living in the city. People look younger when they live this way!

The river is indeed beautiful! I feel a great deal of power and authority when I visit it. It demands great respect.

What do you mean my 'new way of blogging'?

Sort:  

New way blogging means; Blogging about your life experiences through pictures as i have not seen that much pictures of you in your previous blogs. So i loved this idea that you are sharing your pics, other than this the wording is quite easy to comprehend ( i usually check dictionary for the tough vocabulary :P )

There is no doubt this is superb and pious, The river :) :) :)

Well, there should be lots of pictures coming as Carey and I start ramping up for spring. More pictures, less words as we will be busy soon! I'm glad you broke open your English dictionary! Bravo to you for doing the work to comprehend what I am talking about.

Thanks a lot for the support and the kind appreciation Rob, you are just love ;)