You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The system is NOT broken. In fact, it is working exactly as designed!

in #ungrip6 years ago

My views are some what different in that I believe Christ was trying to teach us the power of stepping into the I AM, Christ level consciousness. He did not want people worshiping him, he wanted people to see what he saw and worship Creator. I speak of it in great detail in my book. I view 'Jesus' as being the flesh, Christ being the spirit and intent of how we are to live our lives. He was teaching us to work on accepting that level of consciousness and to allow spirit to command the vessel and explore the true nature of who we are so that we can step into the Kingdom of God. He was leading by example as a true leader should. He even said that he is not a 'good teacher' in that only God is good. So he acknowledged his own limitations and for that I admire him, but I do not worship him. I hear what he has to say and work hard to integrate that level of consciousness into my own life.

Sort:  

I also view it in this regard.

My perception has shifted the past 3 years:

I view him now as a
Time traveller who has been trying to repair the storyline, as in this dimension he was born a child who would face the end if the story was not altered due to the corrupt manipulating the people.

This is why he showed us what he did so united we can shift the course of history.

◄ Matthew 24:22
"In fact, unless that time of calamity is shortened, not a single person will survive. But it will be shortened for the sake of God's chosen ones."

He discusses potential outcomes, not absolute and this also now explains his willingness as he has already had to endure death so much...

I make the reference of Goku as there are archetypes from stories that are alternative dimensional equivalents to explain the selfless heart to those who would completely disregard the bible due to dogmatic humans miss-representing it.

I still find it odd they would rename him however but~
A rose is still a rose by any other name.

A real leader is equal to the people.
~☆~
I am excited for the story this time around.

x0x0x

Very interesting. I never saw that before. I must dig into it further. Thank you very much for pointing that out to me. more study. yaaaaa