You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The system is NOT broken. In fact, it is working exactly as designed!

in #ungrip6 years ago

Thank you Jill. My whole entire blog is dedicated to that point. My book 'Graduating Life with Honours' is the foundation upon which I did my work. UNGRIP - The Book, is covering the technical aspects.

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-full-book-with-links-to-each-chapter

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/ungrip-the-book-in-progress

Sort:  

Thank-you kindly @wwf for reasuring me i am on the path! I have enjoyed thouroughly your blogs and will continue to explore your new offering of the Ungrip book. Hahaha, i was looking more for a specific point form list of steps! 😂 .....if only! Really appreciate your reply. Thank-you warmly! (It's cold outside!)

lol. Ahhh, yes. It is amazing how many people ask for a step by step instruction list for freedom. It does not exist and never will. This goes beyond working through specific steps and magically we are free. This is about a journey through life, living based on a philosophy, knowing how to have healthy relationships and boundaries. It is about so much more than filling in form a and sending it to Buckingham Palace. It is about looking in the mirror and asking a WHOLE bunch of questions and exploring the answers. Because this is about your own personal journey, it is not possible or me to provide you with a checklist. :) All I can do is share what I'm doing in the hopes that it influences others to ask similar questions. I hope that helps. That is what I do with my books.