🎥 TA: Uniswap (UNI/USD) | 03.05.2022

in #uni2 years ago

Hello, dear Blockchain people!

In this video, I analyzed the price chart of Uniswap (UNI/USD) in detail, by using Technical and Candlestick analysis in different time frames.

Moreover, I outlined some interesting candlestick formations and technical patterns in the key time frames.

Enjoy watching the video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:

Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 15 and a half years and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 5 years.


Important!

Keep in mind, that the thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments, etc.

Sort:  

Thank u, Bro!

You are welcome!

Do you run a fund?

No! But I used to work for a hedge fund/investment fund.

Are you planning on doing a Hive fund?

Спасибо за обзор