It's probably a SCAM! Stay away from it!!!!!!!!!! Want to collect 100 Uni (~400 USD) for free? I'm not kidding! Check out this post!

in #uni4 years ago (edited)

image.png
[IMG SRC](official logo&brand info from https://uniswap.org)


Forget what I wrote about this down here! It's probably a scam! I cannot see any possible damage but still, better steer clear of this!


Did you miss the boat with the first Uni airdrop a few weeks ago?

No problem! Here's how you can collect on their latest airdrop!

So... there is free magic internet money after all!

All you have to do is click on this link, subscribe to Uni's bot and Uni official on telegram, follow their twitter account, drop your ERC20 address and collect 100 $uni!

https://t.me/Uniswap_UNI_official_bot?start=r0631663914

I must admit I had missed the whole defi hype completely because I thought just a nother hype of some crypto kids playing.

Jeez was I wrong!

When their first airdrop happened I couldn't collect because I hadn't played with uniswap like many others. They even airdropped 400 $uni to people that had unsuccessful transactions. Back then this was a 2,000,-- $ mistake of mine!

People left and right of me collected their 2,000 usd and either cashed in or even bought some more $uni. I thought to myself... It'll happen again, maybe not with Uni bot some other token airdrop. Now there's actually another $UNI airdrop! I'm stoked!

Thanks https://twitter.com/CryptoGayGuy for pointing this out to me! Great tip!

So, chop chop! Get your 100 Uni! Thank me later! 😂

Cheers!
Lucky