Writing Weirdness (Unintended Poem)

in #unintendedpoetry6 years ago (edited)

“Normal” is highly over-rated.

To be a creative,
is to be completely insane.

We're writers.
Nothing is normal.
If your Google search history doesn't worry people,

you're doing something wrong.

nordwood-themes-524102-unsplash.jpg Photo by NordWood Themes on Unsplash

Authors Note: At least the image is normal.

Sort:  

A poem I haven't run by @damianjayclay I must be insane lol

Lol. Indeed, the Google search history is a writer's trademark. And I can't get over how normal that image is. It's so normally normalness.

The image is very normal. I bet it's name is Brian. lol

Apparently, this specific piece here was meant to focus on texture.

Ha! Brian is fitting. Texture stocks are pretty normal so good choice!

To be a creative,
is to be completely insane.

Love this, and I do believe it is true!
Yet, I feel sorry for those who are not insanse... 😏

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

...and thanks for coming onto the mic and telling us about your post! 😊

Yeah seriously RE the Google search history. I shudder to think what people might think of mine :) Love this :) Cheers - Carl


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Haha short but all true :)