You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [United We Light] for [Family Protection]

You are right, that the timing of everything that has been happening lately, including starting @familyprotection here on Steemit, and Trump's executive order -- is not simply "coincidence."

I feel so much is falling into place that I have to acknowledge that it is a higher power putting all of the pieces of the puzzle together. I am just thrilled to be able to play my part in this.

Thank-you for your part in in too!

Sort:  

Certainly turning into a wonder-full journey isn't it? All happening and not without reason. That long standing, illusive "tipping point" maybe has been reached? Whatever the reason, I am relieved to see it all being exposed and grateful for all those coming together with their own little pieces of this most monstrous puzzle. Certainly it is a higher power that sees the need to present the entire picture.

The timing for me ending up on Steemit with the United We Light is another universal synchronicity I should share with you sometime. What an amazing time we are in. Steemin' on!

"United we light!"

For the changes we wish to see in the world! More light, less darkness.

Thank you for bringing this to steemit

Thank you for BEing here @pangoli it is a collective effort of which you certainly are a part. Pleased to meet you!